Science Fiction day

Today is Science Fiction day.

Obviously I’m very excited, because sci-fi is my favorite genre. I thought I should write a blog post to celebrate!

Some people chose to celebrate this holiday by reading science fiction books! If you’re looking for suggestions, you can check out my classic sci-fi shelf and young adult sci-fi shelf on Goodreads!

I read The Last Question by Isaac Asimov.

Also, I just finished this sci-fi Photoshop piece:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

(this is also on DeviantArt)

Happy Science Fiction day, everyone!! Live long and prosper / May the Force be with you.

Leave a Reply

