The Tempest Comic Project

EDIT: I’m actually not working on this anymore. More detail here.

Original post:

For a couple months now, I’ve been working on a webcomic version of Shakespeare’s play “The Tempest”. (you all know how much I love the Tempest XD ) It’s heavily abridged, and it’s all sci-fi themed!

You can read it HERE! (I made a new Tumblr for it heheh)

A note on updates: I usually try to update once or twice a week, but I’ve been working on other things recently, so I may be slow to update.

Here is the cover:

tempest1

(Characters, top-bottom/left-right: Alonso, Antonio, Caliban, Prospero, Ariel in harpy form)

Leave a Reply

